Black Science #1

I’ve got a new review up at Pipedream Comics. Rick Remender, Matteo Scalera and Dean White have a new comic from Image, Black Science. It’s wicked.

http://pipedreamcomics.co.uk/pipedream-pull-list-black-science-1-image-comics/

comics-black-science

This entry was posted in Comics, Creator Owned, Science Fiction Comics, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Black Science #1

  1. Rui Esteves says:

    It looks promissing. But I’ll wait for the paper tpb to come out πŸ™‚

  2. google says:

    You already know thus considerably relating to this topic, produced me for my part believe it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men are not interested unless it is something to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs nice. At all times take care of it up!

  3. wwayne says:

    Here I am once again! πŸ™‚ Will you update your blog sooner or later?

    • Good to from you Wwayne.

      I won’t be updating this blog again, life has moved me away from comics. I still read a few but not in the quantity I once did.

      I still review books but mostly non-fiction. Have a look at http://hardertodestroy.com/ if you want to see what I am up to these days.

      • wwayne says:

        I hope you’ll review the few comics you’re still reading sooner or later: it takes tons of talent to review a comic book, and you’ve got plenty of it. Thank you for your reply! πŸ™‚

What do you think? Worth checking out?